Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 10, 2013

Wanted: boxes
Wanted: moving boxes.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Want Used Sea Kayaks
Looking for 2-4 used sea kayaks. Don't care the condition as long as they float.
Marley
marley.h.gibson@gmail.com
3052094911


T.V. Stand
3 tier black t.v. stand; can hold up to 51" flat screen. $50
Janene
305-797-8300


wanted boat trailer
Wanted used boat trailer in good condition, dual axel, 7,000-lb. capacity for 24-foot boat.
Jolene
(305) 797-6380


3 ton central a/c system
2007 carrier, 3 ton. Works great. $700 obo. Will deliver in middle keys.
Kalam
305.481.0606


looking for free boat
16 to 20 feets hull to put engine
louie
305 4170652


THE LAST GREAT STUFF YARD AND MOVING SALE MAY 18
Saturday, May 18th, 8:00AM TILL? Furniture, dining room, china cabinets, curio cabinets, , dinette, Executive Oak Desk, Office Chair. Entertainment centers, Fishing, Diving, Sports, Household, Crafts, Books, Tools, children's toys and equipment, Beach and Boat and Much Much More! 1500 Bluefin Drive, Marathon. Behind the Airport on Dodge Lake. See you Saturday. This is the last one and everything must go!!!!!!
Keith
leekei252@hotmail.com
305-289-1696