Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Tuesday December 30, 2014

Monday December 29, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 05, 2013

mast wanted
I need a 30-35' mast for a 28' Irwin Sloop. Cabin stepped. Also need boom, turnbuckles, rigging and sails.
Saja
sajaspeak@gmail.com
305-330-8457


Assorted Boat Stuff
Exhaust, sanitation, marine hoses from 1" to 1 3/4". Assorted Zincs, 2" shaft zincs, plate and hull zincs, too. Call for pricing. Top mount universal single engine shift and throttle control for $30
Wayne Benner
benner.leah@gmail.com
305-849-2263


Dining table & 4 chairs
40" round pine table wit 2 drop leaves and 4 chairs. Light honey finish. Excellent condition. Asking $50
Nancy Conger
Congerct@aol.com
305-896-2210


Garden Table and 2 Seats
$100.00 OBO MUST GO!! In Marathon
Carrie
Yologiyb3@aol.com
305-407-0139


Battery
Brand new jet ski battery 75.00
Bud
305 240 9008