Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 05, 2013

mast wanted
I need a 30-35' mast for a 28' Irwin Sloop. Cabin stepped. Also need boom, turnbuckles, rigging and sails.
Saja
sajaspeak@gmail.com
305-330-8457


Assorted Boat Stuff
Exhaust, sanitation, marine hoses from 1" to 1 3/4". Assorted Zincs, 2" shaft zincs, plate and hull zincs, too. Call for pricing. Top mount universal single engine shift and throttle control for $30
Wayne Benner
benner.leah@gmail.com
305-849-2263


Dining table & 4 chairs
40" round pine table wit 2 drop leaves and 4 chairs. Light honey finish. Excellent condition. Asking $50
Nancy Conger
Congerct@aol.com
305-896-2210


Garden Table and 2 Seats
$100.00 OBO MUST GO!! In Marathon
Carrie
Yologiyb3@aol.com
305-407-0139


Battery
Brand new jet ski battery 75.00
Bud
305 240 9008