Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 02, 2014

Couches
Micro fiber Sofa & Love Seat in good conditions $200.00
Manny
305-992-3840


Kayak
Heritage, Feather Lite 9.5 (very light) almost new condition $200.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546


Yard Sale Saturday May 3rd 9am
City Marina, Garrison Bight. Dolphin Pier. 9am till 2pm. First of several, but the good stuff will go fast. Household items, many brand new and excellent condition small appliances. Clothes, too fabulous to put into words. Many like new. Med, Large, XL. Shoes. Oh god, so many. Size 8 & 8.5. Costumes and costume accessories. Really interesting books. Decorative thingies and much more.
kate baker
kerensa2001@hotmail.com
3058967005


SUNFISH SAILBOAT
Sunfish sailboat in excellent condition with trailer. Great shallow water boat and great for the kids. $995
Randy
305 744 3421


Shed
12'x10' shed
Javier
garridoj2000@yahoo.com
3057665284


Whirlpool microwave - Over Stove - White
Whirlpool Timemaster Microwave - White Built in - Mount Over Stove Dec. 1999 650 watts $49 OBO
Eric
3052897263


Random & Miscellaneous
4-6 gallon gas cans with spouts 4-5 gallon gas cans with spouts $4.00 each 3-3 gallon gas cans with spouts 2-1 & 1/2 gallon gas cans with spouts $2.50 each 6- older Penn Senater reels with rods Great working condition $35.00 each 4- Penn long beach reels with rods, great working condition $35.00 each 2- Cannon down riggers/Cannon East troll with cable 2- fighting belts for fishing poles $5.00 each Numerous new RPM gauges for marine application $3.00 each
Steve
305-290-0256