Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Monday September 08, 2014

Sunday September 07, 2014

Saturday September 06, 2014

Friday September 05, 2014

Thursday September 04, 2014

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Monday September 01, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 30, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury 250 Hp Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,900
Ed
305-360-1292


Dog Grooming Dryer
Metro Air Force Commander 2 speed 4.0 horsepower pet dryer. Model AFTD-3. 1 year old. All parts included $110.00
Mary-beth
305.294.8155


Portable Air Conditioner
Hampton Bay 6500 BTU, 800 Watt, 7.5 Amp Portable Air Conditioner - $50.00
Mary-beth
305.294.8155


Yellow Ocean Kayak for sale
500 dollars asking price 12 foot yellow ocean kayak-2 rod holders, full length and underneath storage
Chris McCaskill
chrism1892@gmail.com
214-605-0417


Summer Fun of Boating at a bargain price!
I am selling my used 18.8 ft 1987 Bayliner Capri with cubby cabin; since I have purchased a larger boat. This boat has 125 hp outboard. This boat is ready to use. Runs great! Been well maintained, has a Garmin fish & depth finder, AM,FM CD PLAYER with removable head, anchor, galvanized trailer with good wheel bearings, full custom made cover. Seats are in good shaped, but faded some. A very fun boat for tubing, water skiing, fishing, or going to a sand bar. This boat just titled this year in Florida, as I brought boat with me from Ohio. Motor had new water pump installed last year, tuned up, gear oil changed, has been kept greased, and fresh water flushed after each use in salt water. You will not find a better maintained boat for this price. Boat can be seen at 503 27th st. Marathon. ONLY $3800.00
Ray Bare
ohflman@aol.com
330 718 5724