Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 26, 2014

CHEAP KAYAK
Sit on top, adj. footrests and decent paddle. $150 firm.
Randy
305 744 3421


Tires For Sale
Bridgestone Dueller HT 265 70 17 Mounted on Toyota Land Cruser aluminum rims. $500.00 K.W. 293 0220
Randy Key West
305 293 0220


Vintage Trains
Lionel Steam and Diesel Locomotives with rolling stock track and transformers. Late 1940s early 1950s$600.00. K.W. 305 293 0220
Randy Key West
305 293 0220


truck topper
Truck Topper brand name Century. 74x68 fits short bed. Came off of Ford pickup truck. Navy blue. $500.00 Big Pine Key. Call Randy 305 292 0220.
Randy Key West
305 293 0220


SUNFISH SAILBOAT
Sunfish sailboat in excellent condition with trailer. Great for shallow water and for kids to learn to sail.
Randy
305 744 3421


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,900
Ed
305-360-1292


2003 Chevy S-10 $4,500
2003 Black Chevy S10 for sale, $4,500 Firm Priced Below Kelly Blue Book! 4wd, 119K miles, 3 door, 5 spd manual, 4.3L, V-6 Vortec. I'm selling the truck because I just had a baby and need a back seat suitable for a car seat. Truck has some character (minor dents/scratches), but cold AC, runs great, new battery, CD player, tinted windows, great for towing medium sized boats. Please feel free to text or call me on my cell 352-217-3950, truck is in Big Pine Key.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


YARD SALE!!!!!!
GIANT YARD SALE 1320 Virginia Street Inversion table, bicycle, Oak table, anchors, fishing gear, speakers and much much more!!! 8am---3pm 4/26/14
HAPPY
NA