Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 24, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,90
Ed
305-360-1292


LIVING ROOM
1-SOFA,1LOVESEAT,COFFEE TABLE,TWO SIDE TABLE, TWO LAMPS,TWO CANDLE HOLDERS GREAT CONDITION $350.00
CARY
emillionaire51@yahoo.com
305-747-09587


Mini Fridge
used mini fridge measures 18"H-18"W-15"D minor cosmetic $40
Rafael
imbrushfire@gmail.com
3053048238


Sharp Microwave
slightly used Sharp carousel Microwave measures 20"W-11"H-15"D
Rafael Norat
imbrushfire@gmail.com
3053048238


Futon
Futon great shape. Standard size. Two covers for it Wooden arms and frame.
Sue Genadek
305 942 6979


Win a Stay-cation worth up to $2,100
The Florida Keys Healthy Start Coalition will be holding two fantastic “Stay-cation” drawings with proceeds to benefit healthy babies in Monroe County.These drawings, valued at $2,130 and $1,565, are a great way for anyone to win superb overnight accommodations, fabulous outings and pamper themselves with luxury health and wellness treatments -- all without leaving Monroe County. Each ticket will be entered in both drawings and only 500 tickets will be sold. Tickets are $20 each and the drawing will be held May 2, 2014, at the BottleCap Groove Lounge in Key West. You need not be present to win. You can get tickets in the FKHSC office in the Gato Building Room 1, or call 305-293-8424. They are also on sale at Cloud 9, Finz Dive Shop, Iberia Bank’s Key West branches, Isle Style, The Islamorada Resort, Shakti Yoga, Strunk Hardware, Radiant Cargo, Curry Mansion, Help Yourself, Dr. Sack’s office, Silver Key Lingerie, and Dr. Peterson’s office. The Florida Keys Healthy Start Coalition is the only entity in Monroe County specifically helping families before, during and after pregnancy and your contribution will help ensure Keys babies have the healthy start in life they deserve! More information about FKHSC can be found at www.KeysHealthyStart.org.
Rebecca Zehr
fkhsc@yahoo.com
3052938424


Mini Fridge
in working condition with minor cosmetic issues
Raphael Norat
imbrushfire@gmail.com
3053048238