Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 24, 2013

Jetski
98 Yamaha wave runner looks and runs great,comes with trailer 2000 firm get it
Rob
305 240 9008


FOR SALE -
* good condition * new tires * new battery * new radiator * new muffler * all receipts * asking price $1,500
Norbert from Baypoint
norbert.kemper@yahoo.com
(305)393-6995


Wanted: 14
Wanted: 14" or 15" boat trailer rims and tires. 5 x 4 1/2" standard bolt pattern.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Pottery Barn desk chair
Pottery Barn gray and black height adjustable chair Swivel to adjust low 22' $40
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


Diner style bar stools
2 Chrome and Black diner style barstools 30' tall $25 each
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


45hp 2stroke w/4seat RIB dinghy
Very nice 12' dinghy with great motor was tender to large yacht in Canada. It was stored, covered, on deck and rarely used so it's in great condition. In Key West on a trailer (no plate) which I'll throw in for free. $2,000 for motor, $1,000 for RIB, or everything for $2,700!
Mike
828-216-2435


Jet ski
98 Yamaha gp 1200 mint cond,needs nothing,comes with a trailer,2000 firm
Rob
305 240 9008


Tires Wanted!!!
Tires Wanted I am looking for 235/75 R15 tires. I would love to buy any used tires you may have that fit the description. Please call/text Selena @ 352-217-3950. Thanks.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950