Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 18, 2014

2005 tgb moped
Yellow runs 35mph runs great 11,000 something miles on it
roberto
crazycuban2008@hotmail.com
3057662078


Glass French Doors
I have 6 sets of wood and glass french doors. Each panel is 8' tall and 33" wide. I am asking $400.00 for each 2 panel set. Perfect for enclosing a pool lanai. Currently the doors are in a storage unit in Tavernier. They are heavy, so pickup only, no shipping. These doors came from the Burn Notice TV show set in Coconut Grove. They were the outside doors of the Carlito bar scene. Contact Bob via text or call
Robert Ross
bross@cygnusapp.com
6789102759


Yard sale
Yard sale today Friday at 30310 silver buttonwood ln big pine key
Victor
305-433-0972


BOAT Accesories
Tuna tower around 27 to 30 feet, hydraulic double steering system, and a hydraulic throttle 4 control, 2 stainless steel steering pistons,and a arpm synchronizer, heavy duty outriggers good conditions, hablamos espanol. or text only
Freddy
florydermarathon2014@yahoo.com
3053944413 text only


Starting over in the Keys
Making a new start and in need of a few home furnishings that are gently used and are free or reasonably priced. Futon or Hide-a-bed, rattan papasan chair with cushion, bathroom over the tank towel shelf unit, dishes, silver ware and window treatments or sheers.
Tricia
quantumjourneys1@gmail.com
719-429-5448