Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 12, 2013

Wicker end tables
Two wicker end tables 100.00
Rob
Rob


Dining room table
Round dining room table with four chairs.125.00
Rob
305 240 9008


Jetski
1998 Yamaha gp 1200 wave runner.great shape and runs great.2500 cash
Rob
305 240 9008


40' Piver trimaran
40' Piver trimaran. 150 hrs on new diesel & trans. Roller furling. Feathering prop. Chartplotter. $:30,000 firm
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Dock Floats
I have 8, 2ft X 4FT dock floats new $200 plus tax.$500 for all 8 no tax.location Marathon. delivery avail. Dick 586-904-0154 Thx.
Dick Gristchuk
abomarina@yahoo.com
586-904-0154