Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 04, 2014

Yard sale
Yard sale At 30310 silver buttonwood ln big pine key starts at 8:30 am
Victor
305-393-6576


Bike /Moped Carrier
Clamps onto front or rear Bumper . Can carry up to 250 Lbs. $45.00
RALPH
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792 / 743-8438


Craftsman Table saw
Used once new Condition
Ralph
captR2@AOL.COM
743-8438


Weber Gas Grill - Spirit Model
Brand new, pristine condition, used only one time. Porcelain enamel to prevent fading, rusting etc. has been stored indoors! Paid $450 new in December. Will sell grill, custom Weber grill cover and full propane tank for $275
Mary
612 209-4126


Yard Sale 44 1st St Big Coppitt Saturday 8-2
Yard Sale- NASCAR items, Books, Computer items, 2004 Ford F350, some toys, some tools, and more
Wayne
wcrkd@reagan.com
770-630-3570


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury 250 Pro XS Optimax 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 9,200 OBO
Ed
305-360-1292