Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 30, 2011

yard sale 4/2/11
sm freezer, 50's table, 8,000btu a/c, speakers, patio, household and misc.
Kathy
kwflmngo@comcast.net
305-766-2817


Wanted- Bookcase
I need a wooden bookcase preferably with a medium to dark stain. Width- no more than 3 1/2 ft, height- between 4-7 ft. Budget- under $70. Can pick up in the Lower Keys. Please call 434-0110. Thank you.
Leah
4340110


Smithbuilt Shed
7X9 Aluminum With Wood Frame Smithbuilt Shed. Back Window, Electric hookup. Good Condition. $800
John
305-741-1186


old computer monitor
Where can I get rid of an old style monitor??????? It works fine but we bought a new slimline one. The garbagemen gave it back, Salvation Army doesn't want it. Suggestions please, Darva...Little Torch
Darva Boot
MsDarva@sbcglobal.net
305-872-2402


For Sale
3-light brown ratain bar stools. All three have coral color cushions on them. Each stool is 44" tall and 27" from the floor to the seat. $150. for all three.
Ingrid Ford
ladyglucksrad@aol.com
305-294-8824


Dining Set
Dining Table & 4 Chairs ($40) Key West
Tanya
3053941357


Desk
Desk for Sale ($30) Key West
Tanya
3053941357


Desk
Desk for Sale ($20) Key West
Tanya
3053941357


WANTED - TRAILER FOR 15' BOAT
Looking for trailer for 15' boat. Must be decent and reasonable. 305 744 3421
Randy
305 744 3421


Ijoy Human Touch Massage Chair
Used Ijoy reclining massage chair from Brookstone. Works great, minor wear. Asking $150 or best offer.
wendy or nate meyer
wndykeys@aol.com
305-587-0268