Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 25, 2014

Bamboo Etagere Shelf Units
Nice pair of high quality Wood and Bamboo Etagere / Shelf Units. They have Brown Wood Shelves with Bamboo Trim, each measuring 72" high, 32" wide, 21" deep. One has 3 open shelves and an enclosed bottom shelf behind 2 doors. The other has solid walls, a lower shelf that is set up for a TV, and an enclosed space on the bottom. For more pics, see craigslist posting: http://keys.craigslist.org/fuo/4373883667.html Very tropical! Will sell as a pair for just $99, or separately.
John
609 576 2199


Bike Carrier
Attaches to front or rear Bumper can hold up to 300 lbs. $35.00
Ralph
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
3053936792


Office Closing
Miscellaneous office equipment, furniture, desks, conference table & chairs,Dell computer; computer accessories; office décor; radiant all-in-one Point of Sale touchscreen systems; and other miscellaneous items. 424-A Fleming St Thursday 9 AM - 1 PM 296-9089
Margaritaville Office
keywest@margaritaville.com
296-9089


Antique Mahogany Sideboard
Beautiful 100 year old claw foot sideboard. 6 feet long 2 feet wide, solid wood top. 3 drawers and 3 doors below. Great price at $800. Pic on craigs list. will post here tonight
Zanne Fay
sueandgreg@ymail.com
3057454226


telescoping 3 step stainless steel boat ladder
Brand new, still in the box. Paid $160 plus shipping, will sell for $120.
Sue Dowling
30530461926