Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 25, 2014

Bamboo Etagere Shelf Units
Nice pair of high quality Wood and Bamboo Etagere / Shelf Units. They have Brown Wood Shelves with Bamboo Trim, each measuring 72" high, 32" wide, 21" deep. One has 3 open shelves and an enclosed bottom shelf behind 2 doors. The other has solid walls, a lower shelf that is set up for a TV, and an enclosed space on the bottom. For more pics, see craigslist posting: http://keys.craigslist.org/fuo/4373883667.html Very tropical! Will sell as a pair for just $99, or separately.
John
609 576 2199


Bike Carrier
Attaches to front or rear Bumper can hold up to 300 lbs. $35.00
Ralph
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
3053936792


Office Closing
Miscellaneous office equipment, furniture, desks, conference table & chairs,Dell computer; computer accessories; office décor; radiant all-in-one Point of Sale touchscreen systems; and other miscellaneous items. 424-A Fleming St Thursday 9 AM - 1 PM 296-9089
Margaritaville Office
keywest@margaritaville.com
296-9089


Antique Mahogany Sideboard
Beautiful 100 year old claw foot sideboard. 6 feet long 2 feet wide, solid wood top. 3 drawers and 3 doors below. Great price at $800. Pic on craigs list. will post here tonight
Zanne Fay
sueandgreg@ymail.com
3057454226


telescoping 3 step stainless steel boat ladder
Brand new, still in the box. Paid $160 plus shipping, will sell for $120.
Sue Dowling
30530461926