Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 21, 2014

Yard Sale-Sat. March 22
Children's clothes, toys, women's clothes, wicker desk Cedar Drive, Big Pine Key Eden Pines Neighborhood
Nicole
305-766-4979


Yard sale
30310 silver buttonwood ln big pine key starts at 8:00 am
Victor
305-393-6576


SUNFISH SAILBOAT
Sunfish sailboat in excellent condition with trailer. Perfect for the kids or adult to learn how to sail. A simple boat that is easy to sail. With a good wind the boat will actually plane. Lots of fun. Price with trailer is $995 firm..
Randy
305 744 3421


moving yard sale
Sat & Sun 8am-? 1218 3rd St KW- Upstairs apt.(It's right behind Owen's) Lots of household items, CDs, books, women's clothes, patio furniture, bicycle, boat davit, outboard motor, kitchen appliances, home health care equipment, tools,and lots more.
Scarlett Jai
jaisomers@yahoo.com
3057971659


DIVE BOAT WITH HOOKA RIG COMPRESSOR
GREAT BOAT FOR DIVING BRIDGES. LIVE WELL, HOOKA RIG. BOAT IS FIBERGLAS. NO REASONABLE OFFER REFUSED. 305-743-5466 ASK FOR WALTER.
walter florimont
305-743-5466


Moving Sale
Leather couch, love seat futon misc household items, glass table dining set, 10 hp honda generator.
Addie Molina
305-395-0110


WOMEN OF THE MOOSE SINKS FOR SALE
We are renovating our bathroom and we have 2 sinks for sale. The funds will go towards the Key West High School Scholarship. Donate $10 per sink and help us build our scholarship fund. These sinks cost around $40 to $50 so think about it like putting funds back in your account.
SHARON
305 393-6900


West Marine hard bottom inflatable
Rib 350 hypalon, 1322 lb capacity. 11.5ft, 2 storage boxes, oars. Nice shape
Jerry
Gkelly2268@hotmail.com
508 274 3740


Yard Sale Sat 3/22
Large yard sale on Saturday 3/22. 30155 Pine Channel Rd (Behind Shell station, first left, house at the end). NO EARLY BIRDS PLEASE. 8am til its all gone.
Chip
marlindevoe@live.com
305-393-7835