Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 21, 2013

vanand boat
13 foot whaler w/40 hp yamaha 1997 ford 150 with hitch 1800.00 call 970 230 0406
MICHAEL A MURRELL
valleytaxi9454111@gmail.com
9702300406


Annual Yard Sale for Charity
2 Days Friday, March 22 and Saturday, March 23. 8 AM to 2 PM OFFICE DEPOT PARKING LOT IN MARATHON (MM53 AT 109TH STREET)
CB Schmitt Charitable Foundation
drenda@cbschmitt.com
305-395-8767


RUMMAGE SALE!!!
The Personal Growth Center in Marathon, FL is hosting a RUMMAGE SALE on Friday, March 29th, 2013 from 10:30am-2:00pm. The event is a fundraiser to help support a local program for mentally ill adults. An assortment of items will be available. The location of the event will be in front of the Person Growth Center at 3000 41st OCEAN, Marathon, FL 33050.
Lisa Poos-Program Coordinator
305-434-7660 Ext. 31134


Ham Radio and Rangefinder cameras
am looking for uses ham radio receiver, transceivers and use rangefinder film or digital cameras
donald
torrey1@bellsouth.net
305 924 0249


Missing turkeys
Pair of real turkeys showed up in our yard--not sure if wild or someone's pets. If they are yours call Gordon
Gordon
debbiefriis@aol.com
305-923-1679