Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 18, 2013

Goldendoodle puppies for sale!!
Healthy and beautiful "conch" goldendoodle puppies ready to go to loving forever homes on Friday March 22! Please email for pictures and more information!
Kate
goldendoodlekw@gmail.com
716-903-7937


SS Cleat
Open base Cleat; 10 in, 316 SS, - $20 plus S&H
Wayne
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Bronze Skene Chocks
(2) 9 ½ in Bronze Skene Chocks; max rope 1 ¼ in; takes 3 - ¼ in fasteners; (antique) $110/pair located on Summerland Key
Wayne
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


out boards 15 hp 5 hp
15 hp evinrude , electric or pull start with battery , battery box and fuel tank runs good 600 cash, 5 hp mercury like new only a few hours of use with internal or external fuel tank. both are short shaft tiller motors @ 600$ each firm
mike
863-602-9803


Joe Namath
Authenticated Jets helmet with Joe Namath signiture. $250
Richard
305-849-2818


Ceramic Tiles
117SF 18in. Beige with Peach Color $50
mary
954-600-3044


JestSki Stand/Dolly $50.00
Heavy duty stand with wheels that will support up to 1000 pound jetski (3 seater). Excellent condition and great for storing your ski.
ken
305-293-1874