Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 28, 2015

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 17, 2014

Fisher Treasurer Finder ...
..m scope CZ20 Quick Silver, with 8inch coil, Head set, etc. Above/below water. Very good condition $700.00
Walt
305 240 0290


NIKONOS IV A, 35 mm Camera
Above/below water. Good condition. Never leaked. Asking $90.00
Walt
305 240 0290


Dive Tank Rack
Aluminum, 40 in. long with brackets for two tanks. $35
Walt
305 240 0290


Fortress FX37 Anchor
Aluminum, for up to a 51 foot boat. Good condition and for less than half of retail. $265
Walt
305 240 0290


2010 Ford F150 V8
For sale 2010 Ford F150 Supercrew XLT -2WD V8. 38,272 miles. Asking $23,000 or best offer. Call Amy or Alberto at 305-293-6055.
Amy Collins
amy.collins@keysfcu.org
305-293-6055


2010 Chevy Camaro 6 speed
2010 Chevy Camaro 2door coupe. 6 speed manual transmission with a V8 Engine. 43,000 miles. Asking $24,500 or best offer. Contact Amy or Alberto at 305-293-6055.
Amy Collins
amy.collins@keysfcu.org
305-293-6055


Slate Dinning Table & Credenza
Slate Dinning Table with 6 chairs and Credenza with built in wine rack
Woody
305-735-4161


Hookah by air line
Air line dive system 1 diver to 60 ft. or two divers to 30 ft. Honda engine with less than 25 hours $1800
Bill
csm300@hotmail.com
4435201394


Missing Dog
Missing a female blue tick coon hound. missing from ave j on Big pine and last seen late Saturday afternoon on 17th street big pine. she is mostly black and white ticked with some large black patches. she has brown and white paws and a perfect white heart on her forehead. she is friendly but really shy of strangers, her name is cookie
Cody
419-344-4413