Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday April 23, 2015

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 14, 2014

BIKE
ROADMASTER 26 INCH 15 SPEED INDEX SHIFTING LADYS BIKE,HAND BRAKES LIGHT BLUE WITH DARK BLUE TRIM,USED ONLY A FEW TIMES,WAS KEPT INDOORS AT ALL TIMES, BIKE IS LIKE NEW ASKING $75.OO PLEASE CALL MARIA AT 828-734-8843
MARIA
828-734-8843


PT Cruiser for Sale
03 Chrysler PT Cruiser for sale, 107,000 miles, Ice Cold Air, Good Rubber, Clean Inside and Out
K. Howard
cudjoegal@gmail.com
941-237-6397


Honda 2hp outboard
Never used,stored, but started regularly,with sunbrella cover.Paid$800plus,#2200234,bought new in Key West@fish &race,$450,see ya,Dave,3057316142
David Quinn
bigwavedaveq@hotmail.com
3057316142


2004 F350 4WD Dually $20500
2004 white with gold F350 4WD Dually. 75000 miles. The truck has a 5th wheel hitch and a bed cover. The oil and filter and fuel filters were just changed. Good tires and economy chip is available for install and comes with the truck. Bumper is slightly bent.
Wayne
770-630-3570


Yard sale
Cudjoe gardens- 6 th ave. west Sat from 8-12.. Please no early birds
Deb
305-304-4855


WOMEN OF THE MOOSE SINKS FOR SALE
We are renovating our bathroom and we have 2 sinks for sale. The funds will go towards the Key West High School Scholarship. Donate $10 per sink and help us build our scholarship fund.
SHARON
305 393-6900


GE Front Load Washer
GE Front Load Washer. Works Great. Getting new one on Friday. Asking $200.00
Connie
conniewachter@yahoo.com
305-849-4674