Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Monday September 08, 2014

Sunday September 07, 2014

Saturday September 06, 2014

Friday September 05, 2014

Thursday September 04, 2014

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Monday September 01, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 12, 2014

Suzuki GZ250 motorcycle
2002 Suzuki GZ250, excellent condition, low mileage. Only driven to church on Sunday by a little old lady and sometimes to Key West for a drink. Great cruising cycle, easy to ride, 60 miles per gallon, saddle bags, windshield, and very comfortable seats. Will be traded in Monday for a bigger cycle if it does not sell by then. Priced to sell at $1500
Steve
Steve@stevewooden.com
308-870-0141


Stovetop Cooktop 4 burner electric stove $50
Frigidaire 4 Coil Electric Cooktop Stovetop White FRIGIDAIRE 4 COIL -ELECTRIC COOK TOP –in Good Condition Only $50.00 USED and in good condition, with flexible conduit and junction box. MEASURES 30 1/2” x 18 1/2” Cutout Dimensions Sold House, Moving and MUST sell this nice electric cooktop now !
Kim
gaszilla@hotmail.com
305-393-2153


Ladies 26'Bike Cruiser Bicycle Like NEW !
SOLD ! Thanks !
Kim
305-393-2153


would like to buy
Electric trolling motor in good condition....cal 410-920-5094. Marathon. Want this for my great grandson's paddleboat. Thanks, Ron.
Ron
410-920-5094


maple colored desk - like new
barely used desk. no scratches or marks. $75 mm #21
dana
didi5443@gmail.com
727.364.8790


WOMEN OF THE MOOSE SINKS FOR SALE
We are renovating our bathroom and we have 2 sinks for sale. The funds will go towards the Key West High School Scholarship. Donate $10 per sink and help us build our scholarship fund.
SHARON
305 393-6900


music gear
peavey max bass preamp,hybrid bass preamp, tube12ax7, and solid state,xllent sounding,preamps are blendable,7 band graphic, builtin xover for biamping -10 db pad for active instruments,di out, effects loop,verry warm harmonic rich sound with 12ax7 tube xtra tube incl 280$, 6 space rack case 75$
Jeffery T Parker
parkerjeff473@gmail.com
3058904866