Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 09, 2014

Saturday November 08, 2014

Friday November 07, 2014

Thursday November 06, 2014

Wednesday November 05, 2014

Tuesday November 04, 2014

Monday November 03, 2014

Sunday November 02, 2014

Saturday November 01, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 08, 2014

Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft . Countertop Microwave in Whi
Bought this, love it, then sold my house and have to move next week !!!! Paid 170.00 ASKING $110.00.00 ---ONLY USED IT ONE WEEK ! Cooks fast, quiet, tons of FEATURES in PERFECT condition. Counter model-not above stove type. Won't last at this price ! Call 305-393-21FIFTY3 Located across from Dolphin Research Center. Panasonic Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology NN-SN942W. Inverter delivers true variable power resulting in a consistent energy flow that allows even cooking and eliminates cold spots. Luxury size 2.2cf CTP MWO 1250 Watts cooking power One touch sensor cooking Inverter turbo defrost Keep warm setting Too many features to list-must see-Awesome microwave.
Kim
gaszilla@hotmail.com
305-393-2153


Frigidaire 4 Coil Electric Cooktop Stovetop White
FRIGIDAIRE 4 COIL -ELECTRIC COOK TOP –in Good Condition Asking $125 USED and in good condition, with flexible conduit and junction box. MEASURES 30 1/2” x 18 1/2” Cutout Dimensions Sold House, Moving and MUST sell this nice electric cooktop now !
Kim
gaszilla@hotmail.com
305-393-2153


Ladies 26'Bike Cruiser Bicycle Like NEW !
Pretty Purple Classic Cruiser by Huffy Model No 56572P7 Bought at Walmart last spring, and only used it for a couple months. ASKING $100.00 I have to move next week ! It needs a new home. Call 305-393-21fifty3 please leave a message if no answer. Basket, drink holder, sliding cargo rack, great fenders and chain guard keeps water and dirt off YOU....comfy seat, and cream colored cruiser tires, single speed, with coaster brakes A fun secure bike to ride on and In great condition !
Kim
gaszilla@hotmail.com
305-393-2153



10" TABLE SAW USED ONCE, LIKE NEW $90.00
RALPH
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
305-393-6792


small boat trailer and motor for sale
Tailer for small lighthe weight Dingy and a Johnson 9.9 engine. Make offer. Call Ken 305 896-5514Q
Ken Sullivan
305 896-5514


2013 Pontoon Boat Trailer
Continental Brand new - never been in the water. Includes stepping ladder. $2,000 or OBO.
Tom
thomasmcgreenery@comcast.net
305-872-9267


2006 Toyota Corolla
CS Sedan 4D, gets 40 MPG, FWD, Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Power Steering, Tilt Wheel, CD Single Disc, Forward Back seats for more room in trunk, and new tires $7,500. Only reason to sell wife walks to work downsizing to one car.
Tom
thomasmcgreenery@comcast.net
305-872-9267


Yard sale
Yard sale at 30310 silver buttonwood ln big pine key
Victor
305-393-6576