Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 02, 2014

Triangular metal crab trap
Triangular metal crab trap used
Sandi or Eric
305-289-7263


Small Animal Trap - Small Iguanas Kittens Possums
Small animal trap 24"L x 7"W x 7"H. Will not harm animal. Good size for smaller iguanas, possums, cats. Welded steel and zinc plated. Has rear door for easy release. Folds flat for storage. Some rust, but works fine. $15 mm 53.5
Sandi or Eric
305-289-7263


Large Animal Trap - Iguanas Raccoons Possums
Large animal trap. 32"L x 10"W x 14"H. Will not harm animal. Good size for iguanas, possums, raccoons, cats. Welded steel and zinc plated. Has rear door for easy release. Folds flat for storage. Some rust, but works fine.
Sandi or Eric
305-289-7263


Whirlpool Microwave - Over Stove - White
Key Colony Beach mm 53.5 Whirlpool Timemaster Microwave - White Built in - Mount Over Stove Dec. 1999 650 watts $55 OBO Call 561-445-0801
Sandi or Eric
305-289-7263


propane stove w/oven
new never used [magic chef]$165.obo in marathon,fl.
jon fox
305-394-5456


trailer tires
goodyear[marathon trailer tires st205/75r15 very good cond. 5 lug wheels $55 ea. have 5 buy 4 5th one is free
jon fox
305-394-5456