Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 28, 2014

Dell Desktop Computer, Monitor & Wireless Keyboard
For Sale Used Dell Desktop Tower, Logitech Wireless Keyboard and AOC Monitor. Myson bought me a laptop and is why i am selling this computer. Please contact me thru email phone has been disconnected cause I am leaving for italy.
susy
rdeh302316@aol.com
0000000000


Coffee Table
Burled wood coffee table sturdy hard wood 48in in length and in width 32in,Height is 14inches off the ground very nice table
Karla Gleason
retagleason@gmail.com
4103309252


Celebrity Signed Baseball
Baseball Signed by Frank Sinatra. $250.00
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
3936792



Wanted Suzuki Samurai in exc. Cond. Must be located in the keys.
Ralph
captr2@alo.com
305-393-6792


Bike,Moped, Carrier
Clamps onto from or rear Bumper. Works Great. $35.00
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Canon Copier
Canon" Typstar typewriter with carry case. $35.00 3936792
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
3936792


2 Floor lamps
exc.cond $100.00 for the Pair
ralph
captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Inexpensive stroller
Good morning. I am looking for an inexpensive stroller locally. Needed only for 2 weeks. Thank you!
lars
218 391-9433


$3900 Pontoon boat
Monarch 24 with 70hp Yamaha. 1994. Bimini top, 953 hours. painted pontoons. seats and carpet removed, Deck Epoxyed. with trailer.
Rod Tompkins
Rod@heritageind.com
402-369-2512