Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 24, 2014

Cal King Tempur Pedic bed set
excellent condition Tempur Pedic California King mattress and boxspring set with frame PLUS the king seagrass headboard AND the king Nikken magnet topper, One owner, No smoke, no pets, like new! (valued at over $5000.00 new) the whole set for $1800.00. Pick up Key West. Delivery negotiable
Kim
shelkar22@gmail.com
304-797-7637


Aluminum outriggers
12' aluminum outriggers, custom made for 24-34' boat. $500
Jeremy
3059220876


King Mackerel Permit
Permit with great catch records and lots of landings. $7000.
Jeremy
30592208776


enclosed landscape trailer
looking to buy 6x10 or 6x12 enclosed landscape trailer.must be watertight.
mike
305-453-6562


OAK TABLE
100 year old OAK TABLE 2 leaves that need refinishing $95 also SOFA Cavalier 3 cushion tufted back floral upholstery $50. Worn but sturdy
Wes
pratt.wes@gmail.com
3053941392


CONVERTIBLE SOFA
Very Comfortable CONVERTIBLE SOFA from Macy’s in Miami (still available) -Like New - used 3 times- $750 firm [$2400 new]) 6 feet wide. Makes up to a comfortable queen sized bed.
Wes
pratt.wes@gmail.com
3053941392


Lost Cat
2 Year old short hair,white belly, tiger striped back. Pink collar. Named Bella. Hopefully still in Eden Pines
Patrick Kuhn
pkuhn1322@Gmail.com
3054075965