Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 28, 2015

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 24, 2013

David's Bridal Flower Girl Dress
David's Bridal Flower girl dress size 5 with train and open back I had it altered in the back so that the train on the back of the dress wouldn't drag until the child needed to walk down the isle. Beautiful dress with beads on the front, bottom and around the back. I paid over $250, Asking $50.00
Jessica
305-942-1250


24in Stainless Steel Dishwasher
24 in Stainless Steel Dishwasher Asking $300 OBO Need to sell ASAP!!! 305-942-1250
Jessica
305-942-1250


Aqua Box for iPhone 4 & 4S
Aqua Box for iPhone 4 & 4S. Brand new still in the box. It comes with floating lanyard as well. I paid $60 when they first came out. Im asking $40.
Jessica
305-942-1250


Rattan King Bed Set
Rattan king bed set, with frame, headboard, footboard, 2 matching night stands & armoire. Paid over 2000 from Pier 1 Asking $850
Jessica
305-942-1250


Hidden Hitch Trailer Hitch
Hidden Hitch Class 4 82000 Series Trailer Hitch for a truck. Asking $75. Info available on http://www.stylintrucks.com/parts/towing_hitch_-_class_iii-fs-iv/4086/hiddenhitchh2582534rear.aspx
Rick
canesare1@gmail.com
305-747-0254


2T 3pc boys suit $30.00
Size 2T, dark charcoal, subtle pin stripe with burgandy clip on tie. The pants have extra length for tailoring.This 3 piece suit was worn only once and was cleaned and put back in its bag. Great for any formal occasion. Call 305-879-2655
Amy
305-879-2655


Twin Frame & Matteress $30
Metal frame twin size bed with removable side rails. Come with clean mattress. $30.00
Drew
305-879-7427


FREE PING PONG TABLE
FREE PING PONG TABLE WITH PADDLES. A LITTLE WORN AND PERHAPS NO LONGER SUITED FOR PING-PONG BUT WOULD BE GREAT BEER PONG! AT THE CURB OF 29331 CYPRESS DRIVE, BPK. TODAY ONLY
JEN
N/A