Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 24, 2013

David's Bridal Flower Girl Dress
David's Bridal Flower girl dress size 5 with train and open back I had it altered in the back so that the train on the back of the dress wouldn't drag until the child needed to walk down the isle. Beautiful dress with beads on the front, bottom and around the back. I paid over $250, Asking $50.00
Jessica
305-942-1250


24in Stainless Steel Dishwasher
24 in Stainless Steel Dishwasher Asking $300 OBO Need to sell ASAP!!! 305-942-1250
Jessica
305-942-1250


Aqua Box for iPhone 4 & 4S
Aqua Box for iPhone 4 & 4S. Brand new still in the box. It comes with floating lanyard as well. I paid $60 when they first came out. Im asking $40.
Jessica
305-942-1250


Rattan King Bed Set
Rattan king bed set, with frame, headboard, footboard, 2 matching night stands & armoire. Paid over 2000 from Pier 1 Asking $850
Jessica
305-942-1250


Hidden Hitch Trailer Hitch
Hidden Hitch Class 4 82000 Series Trailer Hitch for a truck. Asking $75. Info available on http://www.stylintrucks.com/parts/towing_hitch_-_class_iii-fs-iv/4086/hiddenhitchh2582534rear.aspx
Rick
canesare1@gmail.com
305-747-0254


2T 3pc boys suit $30.00
Size 2T, dark charcoal, subtle pin stripe with burgandy clip on tie. The pants have extra length for tailoring.This 3 piece suit was worn only once and was cleaned and put back in its bag. Great for any formal occasion. Call 305-879-2655
Amy
305-879-2655


Twin Frame & Matteress $30
Metal frame twin size bed with removable side rails. Come with clean mattress. $30.00
Drew
305-879-7427


FREE PING PONG TABLE
FREE PING PONG TABLE WITH PADDLES. A LITTLE WORN AND PERHAPS NO LONGER SUITED FOR PING-PONG BUT WOULD BE GREAT BEER PONG! AT THE CURB OF 29331 CYPRESS DRIVE, BPK. TODAY ONLY
JEN
N/A