Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 19, 2013

Large LG Electric Clothes Dryer
Large white electric (220) clothes dryer. Includes power cord. Works great but has 2-3 cosmetic blemishes on the front. Asking $100. Located in Key West.
Rick Carn
canesare1@gmail.com
305-747-0254


Liveaboard Sailboard
Asking $60K, OBO, for a 1971 Gulfstar center cockpit sailboat. Lehman diesel engine, 36'3"LOA. Forward cabin, V-berth, galley, 1/2 head potential. Aft cabin with full bed and single bed. Full bath with shower.Washer & Dryer on premises. Comes with transfer of highly sought after liveaboard slip on at Key West City Marina. These slips are rarely available. Slip is equipped with full hook-ups - sewer, water, cable, electric and trash. Very reasonable slip fees. Parking for 2 vehicles, and can tie up small skiff to stern
Ron
gray.sabin@gmail.com
860-989-4416


chainsaw sculptures
Great statues made from cedar and cypress we have a great variety from pelicans to drift wood fish! Come check us out in Marathon at sun motors..across from the airport! Look forward to seeing u!
scotty
trishjb87@gmail.com
7724758516