Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 19, 2013

Large LG Electric Clothes Dryer
Large white electric (220) clothes dryer. Includes power cord. Works great but has 2-3 cosmetic blemishes on the front. Asking $100. Located in Key West.
Rick Carn
canesare1@gmail.com
305-747-0254


Liveaboard Sailboard
Asking $60K, OBO, for a 1971 Gulfstar center cockpit sailboat. Lehman diesel engine, 36'3"LOA. Forward cabin, V-berth, galley, 1/2 head potential. Aft cabin with full bed and single bed. Full bath with shower.Washer & Dryer on premises. Comes with transfer of highly sought after liveaboard slip on at Key West City Marina. These slips are rarely available. Slip is equipped with full hook-ups - sewer, water, cable, electric and trash. Very reasonable slip fees. Parking for 2 vehicles, and can tie up small skiff to stern
Ron
gray.sabin@gmail.com
860-989-4416


chainsaw sculptures
Great statues made from cedar and cypress we have a great variety from pelicans to drift wood fish! Come check us out in Marathon at sun motors..across from the airport! Look forward to seeing u!
scotty
trishjb87@gmail.com
7724758516