Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 17, 2014

Restaurant dining chairs
60) wood with hunter green leather padded seat dining room chairs. Boondocks is upgrading the dining room chairs and needs to get rid of the old ones. Call 305-797-8425
Lanny
305-797-8425


monitors flat screen
I posted items yesterday sun and never showed up can u pls post
Bill
305-292-7678


ITEM NEEDED
I AM IN NEED OF A COVER FOR MY HOT TUB! THE STORM LAST WEEK BLEW MINE OFF AND BROKE IT IN HALF...PLEASE EMAIL AT YOUR CONVENIENCE! THANKS!
Terri
kwdockmistress@aol.com
305-304-0636


Dependable Car for under $1500!
Dependable, fantastic gas mileage, low insurance, lots of cargo room, COLD A/C. Perfect for in-town driving; will also get you up and down the Keys. One owner, no accidents. Four door Ford Escort manual transmission. $1,450 OBO. Call for a test drive!
Ray
305-587-0492