Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 16, 2014

Free Trailer
I have a trailer in fair condition in Grassy Key. It does not have an axle but I need it off my property. I own it free and clear. Please call for details.
Gene
305-743-6354


GE side by side white refrigerator freezer
For Sale $150: A used GE white side by side refrigerator/freezer with water and ice on door. Features extra store bins! 25.2 cu ft Just came into a new one, so selling this one. Everything in working order. Must pick up (located on ground level).
Jo
Joernie@msn.com
347 400-5151


Computer monitors/ cell phone
4ea Dell computer monitors all in good condition 50.00 for all. must sell all together. New Motorola brute i686 cell (Sprint)50.00$
Bill
305-292-7678- 305-747-0443leave Message