Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 31, 2014

YARD SALE!!!!
Yard Sale February 1st 8am-noon. 29418 Flying Cloud - Big Pine Key Water sports, dive accessories, household items.
Mary
305-440-3133


5 piece Pearl Drum Set
Pearl Soundcheck 5 piece drum set with extras
Chris
8137587748


Spread Bars
I am looking for a 72" spread bar for my davit. If you have one in this size, please give me a call
David Horton
305-872-4175


FOR SALE Heavy Duty removable Tow Hitch$100.
Heavy Duty removable tow hitch to tow anything. Attach to RV or truck etc. and tow another vehicle or trailer.$100.in Big Pine
Jeannie & George
410.274.0217


FOR SALE Rascal syle electr. scooter $200.
Heavy Duty Rascal style electric scooter. great shape. in Big Pine. $200.
Jeannie & George
410.274.0217


Berhinger PA System
16 Channel EuroPower PMP6000 1200 watt PA System. includes Four 800 watt Speakers. Brand New kept inside. Reply for more info. $1000.00 or BO.
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


2010 Harley Davidson
2010 Harley Davidson Heritage Soft tail. 103 Cubic In Twin Cam, Luggage rack, Mini Tach, 6 speed trans. Reply for more info.
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


chest freezer
24 cubic ft. chest freezer works great three years old. this is a kenmore elite freezer
dick
305-923-1110


Refrigerator
20.5 cu ft Frigidair Top Mount Freezer with Ice Maker White $125
Joe Beard
josephkbeard@gmail.com
812 614-1614


excercice indoor bike
want to buy
barbara
305 433 0692