Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 23, 2013

Gas Grill for Sale
Charmglo 4 burner gas grill with side burner and rotisserie. Asking $50. It could use some new flavor bars otherwise good condition.
Marilyn
sugrlfmom@yahoo.com
305-745-4379


VCRs
$1 each or 10 for $8 (shipping not included; List 1 Blues Brothers-(special edition); Up Close & Personal; Witness; The juror; Top Gun; The Wedding Banquet; Indecent Proposal; First Wives Club; Indiana Jones- last crusade; Something About Mary-(special edition); Terminator; Oklahoma; An Ideal Husband; Platoon; Saving Private Ryan; The Batchelor; Major League; Sister Act
W Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


BRONZE PIPE FITTINGS
Bronze pipe fittings - (3 1¼ reducer bushings- $2 /each - or 3 for $5 (5)- 1 ¼ “ hose adapters; $5/ each (1)- 1 ¼: Elbow; $5
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Mobile Router
Mobile Router - Kyocera – K1- Book & CD for install; Model# TXRTR10004 plus Booster Antenna $25
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Deck Fills for water
(2)- 1 ½ Deck Fills for water; $25 for both - NEW-never used
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


FLOOD LIGHT
Hobbs 3” X 5” 12v Marine Flood Light - Never used - $30
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Bird cage
14x18x30high lots of bird toys Over $200.00 new $120.00 obo like new
ep
epdalton2@aol.com
3057979378


tables/hutch- FREE
round glass table used on deck/dining rm table w/2 leafs fair cond. 6 chairs in varying cond.used to repairable.hutch glass door w/ glass shelved, hutch base has drawer and cabinet drs. well used. big pine key
tom
tom_erb@bellsouth.net
872-9012


Wanted: Two Drawer File Cabinet
Metal or wood will be okay
Jack
305 745-8839