Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 17, 2014

Great Queen Size Bed
Queen Mattress and box spring, one year old and slept in 3 times (guest sleep overs)
Skip
Skip2u4u@aol.com
879-2887


TJ soft top
TJ soft top Like new TJ soft top. All hardware and windows. All in new condition. Can be seen here.....http://keys.craigslist.org/pts/4282756401.html James Horton mangomankw@yahoo.com 305-942-6427
James Horton
305-942-6427


Air mover
Air mover New Home Depo Air mover. Only used a few hrs 150.00 OBO can be seen at http://keys.craigslist.org/tls/4273340193.html James Horton mangomankw@yahoo.com 305-942-6427
James Horton
305-942-6427


Bird Cage
Looking for Parrot sized bird cage
Gwen
cddCASP6@comcast.net
314 438 6569


MAJOR Yard Sale 1/18 (7am to 1pm)
3715 Pearlman Terrace MULTI-FAMILY To beat all other yard sales!! Tons of nice women's clothing (retired-don't need them anymore), tons of mens tropical shirts (button downs), mens shorts, pants, etc. tons of girls/boys clothing (boys are size 6/7, girls are size 10/12). A juicer, a girls bike, tons of house decorative items. Silverware, books, mugs, Wii games, DVD's, shoes, toys, costumes, etc. This one is DEFINITELY worth stopping by!
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


WOMEN OF THE MOOSE CHAPTER1414
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE CHAPTER 1414 IT IS SPRING CLEANING TIME AND JUST IN TIME TO DONATE YOUR TREASURES TO WOMEN OF THE MOOSE CHAPTER 1414 AS THEY ARE LOOKING FOR ITEMS FOR THEIR INDOOR AIR CONDITIONED YARD SALE PLANNED FOR FEBRUARY 7 & 8, 2014
SHARON SIMPSON
SEASIDEPLACEKW@AOL.COM
305 393-6900


2 DOGS FOUND
2 dogs running loose this am in the vicinity of 69th st ocean, marathon. One is smallish, black w/ white ticking on the feet & a red collar (no tags). The other is white lab/pit bull cross w/ black nose, ear & eye (no collar or tags). They are now at the animal shelter, marathon.
LESLIE GRABOWSKI
lesgrabo@yahoo.com
7725387687


custom built electric guitar
Custom built Guitar, Made in Key West, Double cutaway body style, Has five ways switching, Seymour Duncan pickups, Whammy bar, And locking Machine Head. Will take 500 Dollars, Case is also included
Dave
305-879-0329


Rigid electric planer
Rigid portable electric planer, Cordless, With charger, Very good condition Needs new 18 volt battery, Will take $25
Dave
305-879-0329


Paslode trim nailer
Angled Trim nailer Works fine And good condition with case And charger Needs battery Will take $25
Dave
305-879-0329