Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 17, 2013

MINI COOPER S
'03 Mini Cooper S 78K miles CLEAN new breaks 6 speed EXCELLENT on gas $7200.00 call (305)394-3054 for info.
M. Kelley
(305)394-3054


4 oz plastic champagne glasses
2 pc wide mouth plastic champagne glasses. 25 glasses per package at $5.00 per package. I have 13 packages. Will sell 1 package at a time or all 13.
Valerie Higbie
keywestpartytime@yahoo.com
305-296-7081


150cc Vintage Scooter
2011 150cc red Italica scooter for sale with less than 3k miles. Only $1,050.00!
Christina
germak.christina@gmail.com
786-376-1000


Commercial Shelves
Four Commercial chromed shelve units for sale in mint condition, only $50 each.
Christina
germak.christina@gmail.com
786-376-1000


AMSEC Depository Safe $380
AMSEC drop safe with combination lock. Dimensions 20"x14"x14"
Christina
germak.christina@gmail.com
786-376-1000


25 foot Chris Craft - $1000
25 foot chris craft. 9 foot beam. 20 inch draft with twin running 4 cylinder inboards. no trailer. local boat
Jim
484-716-9160


mattress & box spring
mattress, box spring and frame. Gently used Queen size. $75.00 OBO. Thank you so much for helping us sell our Zuma scooter .
alix
305-395