Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 17, 2013

MINI COOPER S
'03 Mini Cooper S 78K miles CLEAN new breaks 6 speed EXCELLENT on gas $7200.00 call (305)394-3054 for info.
M. Kelley
(305)394-3054


4 oz plastic champagne glasses
2 pc wide mouth plastic champagne glasses. 25 glasses per package at $5.00 per package. I have 13 packages. Will sell 1 package at a time or all 13.
Valerie Higbie
keywestpartytime@yahoo.com
305-296-7081


150cc Vintage Scooter
2011 150cc red Italica scooter for sale with less than 3k miles. Only $1,050.00!
Christina
germak.christina@gmail.com
786-376-1000


Commercial Shelves
Four Commercial chromed shelve units for sale in mint condition, only $50 each.
Christina
germak.christina@gmail.com
786-376-1000


AMSEC Depository Safe $380
AMSEC drop safe with combination lock. Dimensions 20"x14"x14"
Christina
germak.christina@gmail.com
786-376-1000


25 foot Chris Craft - $1000
25 foot chris craft. 9 foot beam. 20 inch draft with twin running 4 cylinder inboards. no trailer. local boat
Jim
484-716-9160


mattress & box spring
mattress, box spring and frame. Gently used Queen size. $75.00 OBO. Thank you so much for helping us sell our Zuma scooter .
alix
305-395