Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

Wednesday December 31, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 14, 2014

ANCHOR CHAIN, 1/2
This chain is in good condition, I replaced it with 3/8 to reduce weight on my Catamaran. A 'similar' chain is for sale on Defender for $1,300+. I am asking $450. It is in two lengths: 40m (125') and 20m (75') joined with a S/Steel link joiner that you might cut if you wish. I am in Key West till 17 January for pick up, sorry, cannot ship this as it is too heavy for me. I can deliver it by dingy to your boat or dock if not too far. Stefano spiv13@gmail.com 843 532 6252
Stefano
spiv13@gmail.com
843 532 6252


The floatie seat
Its a bean bag chair used for many different purposes. The floatie seat can be used as an extra seat in the boat, not only is it comfortable but it also absorbs the shock of waves. The floatie seat is a nice chair to lounge in around the pool or dock. When your ready to have fun or soak up some rays, just throw it in the water and float away. The floatie seat is light weight, and easy to take care of. Water resistant the water seems to just roll off. They make great & fun gifts. http://upholsteryinnovations.com/products almost new. $75.00. each we have 2 of them. Call 305-three-nine-five--1080. cash only, no shipping.
mel
305-395-1080


lobster lasso snares and nets only $60.
2 Never used lobster lasso for lobster catching includes 2 nets and a tickle stick with gage
ben
Imcaptain1@gmail.com
4146515091


Lost Garage door opener remote
Lost remote garage door opener while bicycling Cudjoe to Little Torch- a week or so ago Craftsman I think
Bruce
three60corp@sbcglobal.net
810-599-0605


Mackie Active Speaker
Mackie SRM150 Active Monitor/Speaker $175.00/OBO. Comes with power cord and mic stand adapter. Like new. Only used twice. Cash & local pick-up only.
Pete McCulloch
ndr1@bellsouth.net
305-743-7019 or 305-393-0953


Milwaukee sawzall
sawzall with case. very good condition
Dave
305-879-0329


custom built electric guitar
double cutaway body style, built by a local musician here in the keys. it has auto trim locking Machine Heads,wammy bar, Seymour Duncan pickups, and 5 Way switching. hard shell case comes with it. I'm in Sugarloaf, 305-879-0329
dave
305-879-0329


Twin mattress
Summerland key Excellent condition twin mattress. $75 OBO
Wendy
305-587-1355


ANCHOR CHAIN, 1/2
This chain is in good condition, I replaced it with 3/8 to reduce weight on my Catamaran. A 'similar' chain is for sale on Defender for $1,300+. I am asking $450. It is in two lengths: 40m (125') and 20m (75') joined with a S/Steel link joiner that you might cut if you wish. I am in Key West till 17 January for pick up, sorry, cannot ship this as it is too heavy for me. I can deliver it by dingy to your boat or dock if not too far.
Stefano
spiv13@gmail.com
843 532 6252