Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

Saturday June 06, 2015

Friday June 05, 2015

Thursday June 04, 2015

Wednesday June 03, 2015

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Monday June 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 12, 2014

indoor/outdoor ratan dinette set.
4 chairs and one 4'round 1/4" glass top table. few minor scratches in paint. nothing spray paint wont fix. $100 obo.
kevin/nichole Burt
nichole.kee@gmail.com
850-377-5551


1/2
This chain is in good condition, I replaced it with 3/8 to reduce weight on my Catamaran. A similar chain is for sale on Defender for $1,300+ It is in two lengths: 40m (125') and 20m (75') joined with a S/Steel link joiner that you might cut if you wish. I am in Key West until 16th January for pick up, sorry, cannot ship this as it is too heavy for me. I can deliver it by dingy to your boat or dock if not too far.
Stefano
spiv13@gmail.com
843 532 6252