Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Monday September 08, 2014

Sunday September 07, 2014

Saturday September 06, 2014

Friday September 05, 2014

Thursday September 04, 2014

Wednesday September 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 10, 2014

DOCK FLOATS (modular high density polyethylene flo
High density polyethylene pipe, which is not only cost effective but one of the most durable products on the market, to help reduce your overall investment Sizes and prices are as follows: 71Wx36Dx16H = $100 47Wx35Dx16H = $50 47Wx24Dx16H = $50 48Wx36Dx16H = $50 each I have 5 floats of the 48Wx36Dx16H dimension = $50 each These modular high density polyethylene float sections are lightweight yet extremely durable for easy transport and quick on-site installations. Bring your people with strong backs to load into your vehicles.
Lee
305-395-0588


Sunfish sailboat
Sunfish sailboat in excellent condition, with trailer. Perfect for the kids or an adult to learn on. Located on Sugarloaf. $995 firm
Randy
305 744 3421


freezer
Chest type freezer. GE Works great. 7 cubic feet. Never used for bait. 1 1/2 years old. $90 Sugarloaf.
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


Mens racing/exercise Bike
Giant brand name Bike medium/ large frame. 27" tires 23 speed like brand new kept indoors. Paid $900.00 asking $4oo.oo Key West 305- 293 0220 Randy.
Randy Key West
305 293 0220


Truck Topper 4 Sale
I have a White F/glass full size topper for sale.Measures 100"X72" approx. Will fit an 8'bed.All glass in place.$150 OBO.
Mike
305 745 3044or305 304 0979