Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 09, 2014

Wanted Working Washing Machine
Wanted Washer Looking for a washer. Call 305.393.6441 Thank you.
Henry
henryboza@gmail.com
3053936441


DVD Movies
100 DVD/MOVIES for sale $2.00 each Bose Radio/DVD player this is the big one. $350.00 Moving
Cory
keywesthome@aol.com
305-304-2121


Antique Gov. Winthrop Desk
Antique Governor Winthrop, mahogany, serpentine, slant desk with ball and claw feet. Dovetail joinery. This desk needs TLC and maybe some DIY too. It has two hidden compartments, and it's original skeleton key, so you can lock individual drawers. Located in Tavernier. Asking $675..but make me an offer.
Lu
lufoleyflorida@gmail.com
305-903-1514


Cartier LOVE Bracelet
Gold Cartier Love Bracelet size - Small Current retail price for new is $6,350 Asking for this one is $3,500
Cory
305-304-2121


Kenmore Gas Stove
New 30" White Kenmore Gas Stove. Free Standing. 295.00 Big Pine Key
Warren
508 527 2875


Frigidaire AC 12,000 BTU
New Air Conditioner 12,000 BTU Runs on 220. $ 300.00 Big Pine Key
Warren
508 527 2875


Wet saw
10" tile saw 2.5 hp works great will cut bricks or pavers, will take 175 firm.
dave
305-879-0329


1 Year
White french door with bottom freezer and dual ice maker. Excellent condition, like new. 28.6 cu.ft. Love it and hate to part with it but moving and cannot take. Cost new $2300. Selling for $1700. In Marathon.
Chris
ejinthekeys@gmail.com
305-797-5779