Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 09, 2013

Girl's Bedroom Set
Made by Lexington - White Twin Canopy Bed Sealy Posturepedic Pillow top Mattress and matching box springs - Elite Edition 4-drawer desk with matching padded seat chair 3-drawer bachelor's chest All of the above have been gently used. The mattress and box springs are clean and are in mint condition, and very comfortable. The bachelor's chest is missing a handle on one of the drawers, but it can be easily replaced. It has a few scuff marks on the front and some wear in the paint on the top.
Suzanne Terpos
SuzyQswts2@aol.com
3057432384


wanted spiral stairway
made of aluminum
steve
VOSSTEVE@GMAIL.COM
5072739167


WTB: Mini-fridge
I'd like to buy your used, frost-free mini fridge. Key West. pls txt or email info and asking price. Thank you.
Shannon
shrkchsr@gmail.com
3057478069


nearly new furniture
loveseat, two chairs and ottoman all matching perfect condition.$600.00
Lorraine Schmidt
305-295-2941


Wanted, Used Kayak
I would like to buy a used, small one person kayak. I live on Summerland Key; thank you
Rainy Sponable
edsponable@yahoo.com
cell 703 867-5322


1994 Volvo 940 Turbo for sale.
ABS (4-Wheel), Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Dual Air Bags. 170,000m, $1000. OBO
Scot
scotkent@bellsouth.net
305-304-3094