Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 08, 2014

bimini
for sale bimini for a 16' Carolina skiff black with yellow trim $300.OR BEST OFFER like brand new not been on the water custom made by john at ATB canvas new $900.
allen
pitsteelers70732@bellsouth.net
305 395 8656


Jeep Liberty
2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 33K miles leather seats/sun roof driven by an old lady (no Kidding) $10,500 OBO
Cory
305-304-2121


Weber grill
Gas grill. All 3 burners work very well. Side burner also. Comes with full tank. $100.00 Sugarloaf
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


freezer
7 cubic foot chest freezer. Has Never been used for bait. Year and 1/2 old. GE from Home Depot. Can be yours for $100.
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


camel saddle
Vintage mid 20th century Egyptian camel saddle. Ottoman, seat. Sugarloaf. $135.00
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


3 WHEEL BIKE
HEAVY DUTY 3 WHEEL BIKE- YELLOW FRONT BASKET AND REAR BASKET
CORY
305-304-2121


1997 Proline 25'
1997 Proline 25' boat only. No trailer or engines. Asking $8000 or Best offer. Please contact Amy or Alberto at 305-293-6055.
Amy Collins
amy.collins@keysfcu.org
305-293-6055


Beautiful Light
This light is large and made for a room larger than our dining room. It was in the house when we bought it. Originally, we're sure it was several hundred dollars. We're asking $125
Karen
kfowler58@gmail.com
305-872-5656


Mint condition full size bed
This bed was on the bottom of my daughters bunk bed. We had to convert it to a smaller size. We bought this for $229. And rarely ever used it. Asking $125
Wendy Wagner
305-587-1355