Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 02, 2014

Toyota Extender
• increases usable cargo length by approximately two feet with tailgate open • Enhances Toyota truck's rugged, off-road appearance • Helps contain and protect smaller items like tools, camping gear or groceries when tailgate is closed • $25
Lee
305-395-0588


Shrimp tanks
Three Shrimp Tanks Sizes are: 2 tanks 32” w x 32” h x 30” l 1 tank 33” w x 30” h x 33” l • All HDP welded • All have skimmer boxes • $1000 for all three • Located in Marathon
Lee
305-395-0588


Fiberglass Tank
$70 Marathon
Lee
305-395-0588


Key West Wildlife Center Needs a Freezer
The Key West Wildlife Center is in need of a freezer. We would appreciate a donation but we would consider making a payment to obtain a working freezer. Any style or size of freezer would be fine. Thanks!
Peggy Coontz
keywestwildlifecenter@hotmail.com
305-292-1008


FREE Quit Smoking Program
Keys AHEC is offering a Free 2 hour Quit Smoking program at the Vineyard Community Church, Saturday Jan 18th 1-3. Please share often! Thank you and have a Happy New Year
Kate Cardenas
kcardenas@fkahec.org
305-743-7111


Want to buy: Working Stackable Washer-Dryer
Looking for a working stackable washer and dryer. Have truck will pick up! Call 305.393.6441 Thank you. Henry henryboza@gmail.com 305.393.6441
Henry
henryboza@gmail.com
305.393.6441


Spalling Repair Certificates
I have 2 $2000 certificates for spalling repair from Royal crest Builders. I bought them on the US1 radio auction but decided to "do it myself"! I will sell both for $800. call 305 747 9279
byron
305 747 9279


PUG FOUND
THANKS BIZ BAZ
jerry
8888888888


Choral Evensong & Boars Head Dinner
This festive annual event is a new tradition in Key West following an ancient custom in England notably celebrated during the Twelve Days of Christmas. The Boar’s Head Dinner is filled symbolic meaning reflecting its medieval roots. The boar was a symbol of evil because of its wild ferocity. People feared the beast of the dark forest. The presentation of the boar’s head at a festive dinner symbolizes a triumph over evil. Christians have adopted the customs of the event and ritualized them into the worship of God by the coming of Christ—the Light of the World—into the darkness of evil which would devour humankind. The meal will feature traditional foods, drink, and merriment with a slightly more modern and fresh presentation. Choral Evensong with combined choirs of St. Paul's & St. Peter's is at 6pm and open to the public Reservations are required for the grand "Boars Head Dinner" to follow and may be purchased via Paypal $35.00pp (Saint Paul's Protestant Episcopal Church of Key West, Florida) or the office @ 401 Duval 305-296-5142
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
amy@stpaulskeywest.org
305-296-5142


Gas Stove, Vent Hood, Microwave, Toaster Oven
Amana Gas Stove-white with gray burners-excellent condition. Amana Vent Hood-white-excellent Kenmore large white microwave-excellent Essential Home Toaster Oven-white works great Only selling due to kitchen remodel Best Offer
Al
305-872-3764


Truck bed topper
A Conteco small bed truck topper, metal gray fiberglass with opening left side window with large tool tray for easy access. Yakima sliding roof rack for all your toys. Happy New Year only $275
Roge
321-278-6821


tile saw
10" commercial tile saw with stand works great.i will take best offer.call dave 305-879-0329
dave
305-879-0329


LOST DOG ..CUDJOE
HE FREAKED OUT 11.30 NEW YEARS OVER THE FIRE WORKS HAVENT SEEN SENCE.HES HALF PUD & BASSIT BLACK 30 LPS HAS BUMP ON BACH 16 YEARS OLD VERY FRIENDLY.HES KNOWS HIS WAY AROUND SOMETHING WRONG ?
JERRY
bdq56@yahoo.com
305 797 1807