Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 21, 2014

Wanted - Sunday Paper
I am wanting to get the Sunday paper for the coupon section, I forgot to buy one yesterday, so am hoping someone out there will let me have theirs before it gets thrown away. It would be greatly appreciated! Text or call 352-217-3950 I live on Big Pine.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


2000 21' Dynamax Starflyte M-060
* $22,000 negotiable. * Class C, Mid-Size Touring Coach, Model M-060. * 61,508 Trouble Free Miles! (routinely maintained/serviced) * Loaded, Fully Self-Contained! * Easily fits into a standard sized parking space! * Ford E350 Dually. * Mechanically Flawless! * Gas Triton 6.8L V10. * 4 Speed Auto Trans w/ OD. * Heavy Duty Tow Package. * Dual Batteries. (new marine deep cycle & new marine starting batteries purchased 3/2014) * Gas Generator~Onan 2800 MicroLite. * Full Fiberglass Body. * Exterior Paint is in Good Condition. (Note: some clear coat peel noted on the body over the windshield, and also, a drip stain noted on front left fender, caused from the fender mounted CB antenna.) * Interior Cabinetry is in excellent condition, and provides a large volume of storage capacity! * Interior Finishes, Carpet & Fabrics are nice & clean exhibiting only "normal, and to-be-expected" wear & tear. (mostly on the driver's & passenger's seat upholstery, as well as areas of the underlying original light blue carpet.) * Note: the original light blue carpet has been protected/covered with an "overlay" dark brown colored carpet (as seen in photos) since the day we purchased this unit. * Propane Grill Cook Top. * Propane/Electric Refrigerator. * Propane/Electric Heat. * Ducted Central A/C. * Private Bathroom w/ Shower & Wet Toilet. * Vanity Sink in the Bedroom Area. * Built-In Concealed Steel Floor Safe. * Fiamma F45 Awning w/ Fiamma 14x8 Screen Room Addition. * Exterior Outside Shower. * Exterior Outside Stereo Speakers. * All set, and ready for YOUR next fun adventure!!
Nick
305-872-2288